Pages:   1

Result : 1 - 19 of 19 Total 1 pages


Point Sales and Service

Review by Sasivarnan

5.00/5.00

Good Quality of Product and Great Customer Experience.

Focusun Energy Systems

Review by Mr. Jagdish Kumar

5.00/5.00

They offers a wide range of products at reasonable prices

CANCER PATIENT'S AID SOCIETY

Review by Mr. Shyamala V

5.00/5.00

We are a proud customer of sunlit product for the past 20 years. Have installed a solar water heater for our house in the year of 2001. We have not faced any problems so far. We thought of going for a replacement of a new one. But the company executive told the equipment is still working at good condition. Really they are not money minded and awesome product, quality and customer service.

Surabhi Projects

Review by Tamil Health

4.00/5.00

we had a plan to install Solar Water heater, My first inquiry was to Mr. Jagadesh, Director Sunlit. Referred by Mr. Ragavan (State President - Civil Engg association). He was very helpful in choosing the capacity and also gave me all the needed details which i was looking for. No wonder, I was very much satisfied with the customer service, their level setting on handling each and every customer is mind blowing even the service calls. Pricing is reasonable and goes by the market. In just a couple of calls, I was able to finalize and install it in a day. Over all, I would always recommend SUNLIT and support our entrepreneurs and start ups. Cheers - Tamil Maran from Coimbatore.

amit handicraft

Review by Mr. Suresh Sivaraj

5.00/5.00

We want to contribute some go green initiatives to society so we have planned to implement Solar water heater for our home. I have google and found SUNLIT is doing better and excellent customer service. Due to which I have also reached out to them and they met our expectations without any delay. From site review, estimate and installation all went smooth. Even family felt happy about usage of solar water heater of SUNLIT. Well done Jagdish and team

working

Review by Mr. Vijay Singh

4.00/5.00

Excellent service , quality of the solar water heater is just excellent . I have used other company products earlier but this one is absolutely amazing... Hot water 24/7 in a hill station like ooty only sunlit solar can do it..

MWM

Review by Mr. Mithun Kamat

4.00/5.00

Very happy with the service. Mr Jagdish sir is very cooperative. Installation team is very good. Very good responsive. Solar dryer is very effective and very happy with the quality of product. Thank you sunlit, focusun energy system.

NDT Technologies

Review by Dr. Sudhahar Adithan

5.00/5.00

Very impressed by the depth of knowledge and experience this team has in the field of solar energy. Very practical approach to design and implementation and their commitment to honour their promises takes them one giant step ahead of their competitors !

Grand Pressings and Tools

Review by Ms. Elango Payya

5.00/5.00

Yesterday I bought one stand alone Street light ( 22 watt LED Street light system) for our New Vinayaga Temple..due to some technical issues it was not worked...but within 15 hrs their technical team sent a technician and sorted out the problem...what an excellent customer service... Thanks to Mr Jagdish and his Technical crew Mr Ravi and Mr Raju... wonderful Support...

None

Review by Mr. Hari Haran

4.00/5.00

Very happy and satisfied on the product. Five stars for Service, interaction, customer care and on time delivery of the product.

Sun Singapore

Review by Mr. Sivanandhan Kathiresan

4.00/5.00

working zone and guarantee for my life and my family and the product's are very good quality and especially copper tank for solar waterheater No one can not to be done in all over the country ,now our company introduced solar box drier for home, i think its essential product for home to drying all our food products in the way of hygienic and i feel solar box drier is to be installed each and every home within 5 years

K.V.P.TRADERS, MADURAI

Review by Ms. Uma Raja

5.00/5.00

Purchased solar water heater and solar LED street light last 3months back... Good product and services. Working fine

Not decided

Review by Mr. K Balamurugan

5.00/5.00

I am using Sunlit solar water heaters for the past 10 years. The product is good and reliable. I strongly recommend sunlit brand to my friends and relatives.

New Concept Information Systems

Review by Mr. Banupriya D

4.00/5.00

3 years ago I purchased solar water heater 200LPD Cooper .Good product and service.

Meeraj Events

Review by MARK COMMUNICATION

5.00/5.00

We are pleased to present him with this certificate as a token of our appreciation as he has given us the best product at the best price base our requirements.

Kayx

Review by HOTEL RAAMU'S

5.00/5.00

Have supplied Solar Water Heating system to our Hotels with a capacity of 3000 Litres and Performance of the Systemis ver Excellent.

nil

Review by CLASSIC CLOTHING

5.00/5.00

This is to certify that the performance of Solar Water Heater purchased from M/s. Sunlight solar Energy Pvt Ltd, Coimbatore is upto our satisfactory level and with this heater we are saving 30% cost per day.

rollatainers limited

Review by K.P.R SPINNING MILL PVT LTD.

4.00/5.00

With reference to the above we hereby informed your good selves that we satisfied with the installation of your solar water heaters in our mill.

none

Review by HITRON

5.00/5.00

We had recently installed 3 solar street lights in our new premises and the total area is now enlightened. We are very satisfied with the performance of his product and service.