Latest Products https://www.focusunsolar.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:00:26 +0530 en-us https://www.focusunsolar.co.in Solar Products https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-products.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-products.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heater https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm Solar Products Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Solar Water Heater https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/domestic-solar-water-heater.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/domestic-solar-water-heater.htm Solar Products Solar Water Heater Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Products https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-products.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-products.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Nuts https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/coffee-nuts.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/coffee-nuts.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Banana https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-banana.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-banana.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bitter Gourd https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Brinjal https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-brinjal.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-brinjal.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Broad Beans https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-broad-beans.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-broad-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cluster beans https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-cluster-beans.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-cluster-beans.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Coconut https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-coconut.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-coconut.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Curry leaves https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-curry-leaves.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-curry-leaves.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Drumstick leaves https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-drumstick-leaves.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-drumstick-leaves.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Green Chilli https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-green-chilli.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-green-chilli.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ivy Gourd https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-ivy-gourd.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lady Finger https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-lady-finger.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-lady-finger.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Onion Flakes https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-onion-flakes.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-onion-flakes.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tomato https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-tomato.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-tomato.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Turkey Berry https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-turkey-berry.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/dried-turkey-berry.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Solar Water Heater https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/commercial-solar-water-heater.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/commercial-solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Solar hot water system is based on the principle of black body absorption. The black surface of the collector absorbs the heat energy from the sun rays and transfer it to the water passing through the copper tubes. Hot water being lighter in density, raised to the insulated storage tank and equal amount of cold water replaces this hot water from the copper tubes. Flat Plate Collector Solar Water Heater https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/flat-plate-collector-solar-water-heater.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/flat-plate-collector-solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Solar hot water system is based on the principle of back body absorption. The black surface of the collector absorbs the heat energy from the sun rays and transfer it to the water passing through The copper tubes. Hot water being lighter in density, raised to the insulated storage tank And equal amount of cold water replaces this hot water from the copper tubes. Evacuated Tube Collector Solar Water Heater https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/evacuated-tube-collector-solar-water-heater.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/evacuated-tube-collector-solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Evacuated tubes are the absorber of the solar water heater. They absorb solar energy converting it into heat for use in water heating. Evacuated tubes have already been used for years in Germany, Canada, China and UK. There are several types of evacuated tubes in use in the solar industry. At Sunlit, we use the "Twin-Glass Tube" technology. This type of tube is chosen for its reliability and better performance. Domestic Solar Dryer https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/domestic-solar-dryer.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/domestic-solar-dryer.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SUNLIT Solar tunnel Drier is an enclosed chamber which is used for drying of various crops using Green House effect. It helps to preserve the food and also increase the shelf life of the product. It is covered with multi layer Polycarbonate sheet which traps solar energy and has an insulation effect, thereby maintaining high temperature for a longer period of time. Further solar tunnel drier filters out the UV radiations which help products to retain the nutrients, hygiene and colour.   Features Auto exhaust fan Simple in fabrication and installation. Maximum mean temperature inside the dryer is 55 - 60 Deg c with mean temperature at 30 Deg c. Drying time is 40% lesser than normal open sun dry method The product is protected from rain, insect, dust, birds and rodent proof. The product can be left in the dryer overnight or during rain.   Product Can be Dryed Copra  Chillies  Spices  Amla - Nuts  Vegetables and Fruits  Herbal raw materials Heat Pump Dehydrator https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/heat-pump-dehydrator.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/heat-pump-dehydrator.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A heat pump is an electrical device that extracts heat from one place and transfers it to another. A compressor pumps the refrigerant between two heat exchanger coils. In one coil, the refrigerant is evaporated at low pressure and absorbs heat from its surroundings.    Dehydration means the process of removal of moisture by the application of artificial heat under controlled conditions of temperature, humidity, and an flow. Dehydration is a complex mechanism as this involves simultaneous exchange of moisture and heat. The relationship between the moisture content and temperature of the air during the drying process is referred to as 'psychometric' relation.    Drying or dehydration removes biologically active water thus stopping the growth of micro organisms. This also results in a reduced rate of enzyme activity and chemical reactions. The processing should be done in such a way that the food value, natural flavor, and characteristic cooking quality of the fresh material are retained after drying. Fruits are considered to be dry when they show no sign of moisture or stickiness when held firmly in the hands. Vegetables is considered to be dry when they become brittle. The residual moisture in the vegetables should not be more than 6 to 8 percent and in fruits 'I 0 to 20 percent.    Benefits : Accurate temperature control Energy saving. Even Heating 70%° Cheaper than any other sources of heating No Toxic gases  Solar LED Street Light https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-led-street-light.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-led-street-light.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SUNLIT Solar LED Street Lights comes with inbuilt charge controller. It is driven with latest technology LED driver with charge controller which enables dimming and auto dusk to dawn operation. The product is indigenously designed with Cast Aluminium Fixture which also act as a heat sink enabling faster head dissipation and longer LED life. The luminary is designed for ingress protection and it confirms to IP 66 Rating.   Features Li - Po-4 Battery Technology Battery Life 2000 Cycles Modular Plug and play design 30 minutes installations Theft Proof Maintenance Free Auto On / Off IP 66 Solar Tunnel Dryer https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-tunnel-dryer.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-tunnel-dryer.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SUNLIT Solar tunnel Drier is an enclosed chamber which is used for drying of various crops using Green House effect. It helps to preserve the food and also increase the shelf life of the product. It is covered with multi wall Polycarbonate sheet which traps solar energy and has an insulation effect, thereby maintaining high temperature for a longer period of time. Further solar tunnel drier filters out the UV radiations which help products to retain the nutrients, hygiene and colour.   Features Auto control panel for temperature/moisture Simple in fabrication and installation. The scalability of the dryer is to the desired size on customer's demand Maximum mean temperature inside the dryer is 55 - 60 Deg c with mean temperature at 30 Deg C. Drying time is 40% lesser than normal open sun dry method. The product is protected from rain, insect, dust, birds and rodents proof. The product can be left in the dryer overnight or during rain. Payback period is less than 5 years.   Product Can be Dryed Copra Chillies Spices Amla - Nuts Vegetables and Fruits Herbal raw materials Solar Water Pump https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-water-pump.htm https://www.focusunsolar.co.in/solar-water-pump.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunlit Solar is an experience solution provider for Solar pumping systems. Pumping water is in great demand by farmers or in remote areas where there is no power grid systems. It is one of the sensible and effective uses of solar electric power. With our engineering expertise, Sunlit Solar is ready to take on your water pumping needs, with the use of green energy and affordable cost. Solar PV pumping systems are widely used in remote areas and islands for water supply, agriculture irrigation, they can also be used in industry, agriculture industry, and water treatment works. The PV pumping system consists of solar panel array, an inverter PCU and submersible pump. And solar pumping inverter PCU is the controlling center.   How it Works? PV arrays absorb sunlight radiation energy, convert it into electricity. Pumping inverter control and regulate the operation of the System. It transforms DC power generated by PV arrays into 3- phase AC power, and then drives the submersible pump. In accordance with changes of real-time solar radiation intensity, the inverter can adjust the output frequency, to achieve the Maximum Power Point Tracking function(MPPT).